::: Home| Site Map| Glossary| Chinese| PDA|
::: About Liuqiu News & Events Tour Guide Cycling Tour e-Map Topics Traffic Information Media
Traffic Information
Cycling Tour
Cultural Celebrations
Hot Spots
Recommended Tours
Dining & Souvenir
Accommodation

Home » Traffic » Tidal Prediction Print
Tidal Prediction
Current local time in Taiwan is 11-27-2021 16:09
Date Week Low High Low High Low High
11/27/2021 Sat 08:19 - - - - -
11/28/2021 Sun - 01:08 09:07 - - -
11/29/2021 Mon - 02:38 09:47 16:08 21:21 -
11/30/2021 Tue - 03:46 10:21 16:37 22:39 -
12/01/2021 Wen - 04:48 10:49 17:08 23:40 -
12/02/2021 Thu - 05:48 11:12 17:43 - -
12/03/2021 Fri 00:39 06:44 11:30 18:22 - -
12/04/2021 Sat 01:39 07:39 11:47 19:05 - -
12/05/2021 Sun 02:41 08:33 12:07 19:49 - -
12/06/2021 Mon 03:41 09:30 12:30 20:36 - -
12/07/2021 Tue 04:42 10:34 12:57 21:25 - -
12/08/2021 Wen 05:44 22:20 - - - -
12/09/2021 Thu 06:50 23:33 - - - -
12/10/2021 Fri 07:50 - - - - -
12/11/2021 Sat - 00:57 08:41 15:08 18:52 -
12/12/2021 Sun - 02:07 09:21 15:44 20:59 -
12/13/2021 Mon - 03:09 09:53 16:20 22:37 -
12/14/2021 Tue - 04:11 10:16 16:56 23:51 -
12/15/2021 Wen - 05:14 10:34 17:32 - -
12/16/2021 Thu 00:46 06:11 10:42 18:06 - -
12/17/2021 Fri 01:29 06:58 10:46 18:38 - -
12/18/2021 Sat 02:06 07:39 11:01 19:07 - -
12/19/2021 Sun 02:40 08:15 11:23 19:35 - -
12/20/2021 Mon 03:14 08:50 11:48 20:03 - -
12/21/2021 Tue 03:49 09:24 12:16 20:32 - -
12/22/2021 Wen 04:27 10:01 12:48 21:04 - -
12/23/2021 Thu 05:09 10:45 13:27 21:41 - -
◎Sources are from : Central Weather Bureau(Taiwan) » Marine » Tidal Prediction » Donggang

Last Update: 2009/09/28    Visited: 16112    Return to Page Top

PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library 'D:/Server/iis_php_5.2.17/ext\php_mssql.dll' - 䤣wҲաC in Unknown on line 0