::: Home| Site Map| Glossary| Chinese| PDA|
::: About Liuqiu News & Events Tour Guide Cycling Tour e-Map Topics Traffic Information Media
Traffic Information
Cycling Tour
Cultural Celebrations
Hot Spots
Recommended Tours
Dining & Souvenir
Accommodation

Home » Traffic » Tidal Prediction Print
Tidal Prediction
Current local time in Taiwan is 06-24-2021 22:50
Date Week Low High Low High Low High
06/24/2021 Thu - 06:44 14:19 20:01 23:47 -
06/25/2021 Fri - 07:31 15:15 20:57 - -
06/26/2021 Sat 00:23 08:17 16:06 21:52 - -
06/27/2021 Sun 01:07 09:04 16:56 22:46 - -
06/28/2021 Mon 02:00 09:53 17:45 23:43 - -
06/29/2021 Tue 03:02 10:47 18:32 - - -
06/30/2021 Wen - 00:40 04:14 11:47 19:17 -
07/01/2021 Thu - 01:37 05:43 12:48 19:58 -
07/02/2021 Fri - 02:29 07:26 13:46 20:33 -
07/03/2021 Sat - 03:17 09:05 14:44 21:04 -
07/04/2021 Sun - 04:01 10:45 15:46 21:32 -
07/05/2021 Mon - 04:43 12:00 16:55 21:56 -
07/06/2021 Tue - 05:22 12:51 18:00 22:20 -
07/07/2021 Wen - 06:00 13:31 18:52 22:46 -
07/08/2021 Thu - 06:35 14:06 19:36 23:15 -
07/09/2021 Fri - 07:09 14:41 20:17 23:48 -
07/10/2021 Sat - 07:42 15:15 20:56 - -
07/11/2021 Sun 00:23 08:15 15:51 21:36 - -
07/12/2021 Mon 01:01 08:50 16:29 22:18 - -
07/13/2021 Tue 01:45 09:27 17:08 23:02 - -
07/14/2021 Wen 02:38 10:10 17:49 23:50 - -
07/15/2021 Thu 03:42 11:02 18:31 - - -
07/16/2021 Fri - 00:41 05:00 12:04 19:13 -
07/17/2021 Sat - 01:32 06:45 13:13 19:52 -
07/18/2021 Sun - 02:23 08:31 14:23 20:29 -
07/19/2021 Mon - 03:12 10:02 15:38 21:03 -
07/20/2021 Tue - 04:03 11:25 16:57 21:36 -
07/21/2021 Wen - 04:55 12:37 18:11 22:12 -
07/22/2021 Thu - 05:48 13:36 19:13 22:55 -
07/23/2021 Fri - 06:39 14:25 20:04 23:45 -
◎Sources are from : Central Weather Bureau(Taiwan) » Marine » Tidal Prediction » Donggang

Last Update: 2009/09/28    Visited: 15501    Return to Page Top