::: Home| Site Map| Glossary| Chinese| PDA|
::: About Liuqiu News & Events Tour Guide Cycling Tour e-Map Topics Traffic Information Media
Traffic Information
Cycling Tour
Cultural Celebrations
Hot Spots
Recommended Tours
Dining & Souvenir
Accommodation

Home » Traffic » Tidal Prediction Print
Tidal Prediction
Current local time in Taiwan is 07-06-2020 10:14
Date Week Low High Low High Low High
07/06/2020 Mon 00:20 08:02 15:47 21:29 - -
07/07/2020 Tue 01:00 08:44 16:29 22:11 - -
07/08/2020 Wen 01:43 09:25 17:11 22:56 - -
07/09/2020 Thu 02:29 10:06 17:53 23:46 - -
07/10/2020 Fri 03:22 10:50 18:34 - - -
07/11/2020 Sat - 00:46 04:30 11:36 19:11 -
07/12/2020 Sun - 01:48 06:00 12:26 19:45 -
07/13/2020 Mon - 02:41 07:39 13:22 20:17 -
07/14/2020 Tue - 03:25 09:22 14:24 20:48 -
07/15/2020 Wen - 04:03 10:48 15:37 21:19 -
07/16/2020 Thu - 04:40 11:50 16:56 21:51 -
07/17/2020 Fri - 05:18 12:41 18:01 22:23 -
07/18/2020 Sat - 05:55 13:25 18:54 22:56 -
07/19/2020 Sun - 06:33 14:06 19:39 23:30 -
07/20/2020 Mon - 07:10 14:45 20:21 - -
07/21/2020 Tue 00:09 07:49 15:22 21:01 - -
07/22/2020 Wen 00:51 08:29 16:01 21:41 - -
07/23/2020 Thu 01:39 09:13 16:42 22:23 - -
07/24/2020 Fri 02:35 10:01 17:24 23:10 - -
07/25/2020 Sat 03:43 10:56 18:06 - - -
07/26/2020 Sun - 00:02 05:07 11:56 18:48 -
07/27/2020 Mon - 01:01 06:40 13:01 19:28 -
07/28/2020 Tue - 02:01 08:21 14:13 20:07 -
07/29/2020 Wen - 02:59 10:06 15:38 20:46 -
07/30/2020 Thu - 03:55 11:30 17:09 21:27 -
07/31/2020 Fri - 04:50 12:33 18:19 22:16 -
08/01/2020 Sat - 05:42 13:24 19:12 23:07 -
08/02/2020 Sun - 06:30 14:07 19:54 23:56 -
08/03/2020 Mon - 07:14 14:46 20:30 - -
◎Sources are from : Central Weather Bureau(Taiwan) » Marine » Tidal Prediction » Donggang

Last Update: 2009/09/28    Visited: 14316    Return to Page Top