::: Home| Site Map| Glossary| Chinese| PDA|
::: About Liuqiu News & Events Tour Guide Cycling Tour e-Map Topics Traffic Information Media
Traffic Information
Cycling Tour
Cultural Celebrations
Hot Spots
Recommended Tours
Dining & Souvenir
Accommodation

Home » Traffic » Tidal Prediction Print
Tidal Prediction
Current local time in Taiwan is 06-16-2019 09:39
Date Week Low High Low High Low High
06/16/2019 Sun - 06:39 14:06 19:50 23:54 -
06/17/2019 Mon - 07:15 14:55 20:36 - -
06/18/2019 Tue 00:05 07:50 15:39 21:18 - -
06/19/2019 Wen 00:32 08:26 16:21 21:58 - -
06/20/2019 Thu 01:07 09:02 17:03 - - -
06/21/2019 Fri - 09:41 17:46 - - -
06/22/2019 Sat - 10:24 18:30 - - -
06/23/2019 Sun - 11:12 19:16 - - -
06/24/2019 Mon - 02:32 05:14 12:06 20:00 -
06/25/2019 Tue - 03:01 06:50 13:10 20:42 -
06/26/2019 Wen - 03:29 08:35 14:18 21:20 -
06/27/2019 Thu - 04:01 09:48 15:24 21:55 -
06/28/2019 Fri - 04:34 10:52 16:27 22:24 -
06/29/2019 Sat - 05:09 11:52 17:27 22:45 -
06/30/2019 Sun - 05:45 12:48 18:24 23:00 -
07/01/2019 Mon - 06:21 13:40 19:17 23:20 -
07/02/2019 Tue - 06:59 14:28 20:07 23:49 -
07/03/2019 Wen - 07:40 15:14 20:54 - -
07/04/2019 Thu 00:27 08:23 16:02 21:42 - -
07/05/2019 Fri 01:16 09:11 16:51 22:33 - -
07/06/2019 Sat 02:22 10:03 17:43 23:30 - -
07/07/2019 Sun 03:37 11:01 18:37 - - -
07/08/2019 Mon - 00:36 04:59 12:06 19:29 -
07/09/2019 Tue - 01:42 06:49 13:17 20:18 -
07/10/2019 Wen - 02:38 08:28 14:30 21:03 -
07/11/2019 Thu - 03:30 09:54 15:44 21:45 -
07/12/2019 Fri - 04:19 11:15 16:58 22:25 -
07/13/2019 Sat - 05:05 12:25 18:06 23:01 -
07/14/2019 Sun - 05:48 13:21 19:03 23:33 -
◎Sources are from : Central Weather Bureau(Taiwan) » Marine » Tidal Prediction » Donggang

Last Update: 2009/09/28    Visited: 12551    Return to Page Top