::: Home| Site Map| Glossary| Chinese| PDA|
::: About Liuqiu News & Events Tour Guide Cycling Tour e-Map Topics Traffic Information Media
Traffic Information
Cycling Tour
Cultural Celebrations
Hot Spots
Recommended Tours
Dining & Souvenir
Accommodation

Home » Traffic » Tidal Prediction Print
Tidal Prediction
Current local time in Taiwan is 10-14-2019 05:47
Date Week Low High Low High Low High
10/14/2019 Mon 01:56 07:54 14:12 20:11 - -
10/15/2019 Tue 02:42 08:33 14:29 20:42 - -
10/16/2019 Wen 03:28 09:14 14:40 21:15 - -
10/17/2019 Thu 04:14 09:56 14:50 21:49 - -
10/18/2019 Fri 05:04 10:42 15:02 22:25 - -
10/19/2019 Sat 05:59 11:38 15:11 23:10 - -
10/20/2019 Sun 07:03 15:14 - - - -
10/21/2019 Mon - 00:08 08:15 - - -
10/22/2019 Tue - 01:21 09:23 - - -
10/23/2019 Wen - 02:36 10:21 21:22 - -
10/24/2019 Thu - 03:46 11:10 17:30 22:36 -
10/25/2019 Fri - 04:49 11:52 18:00 23:34 -
10/26/2019 Sat - 05:47 12:30 18:32 - -
10/27/2019 Sun 00:30 06:42 13:04 19:05 - -
10/28/2019 Mon 01:27 07:34 13:33 19:38 - -
10/29/2019 Tue 02:24 08:25 13:53 20:13 - -
10/30/2019 Wen 03:22 09:17 13:56 20:48 - -
10/31/2019 Thu 04:19 10:10 14:03 21:27 - -
11/01/2019 Fri 05:18 11:11 14:18 22:11 - -
11/02/2019 Sat 06:23 23:02 - - - -
11/03/2019 Sun 07:37 - - - - -
11/04/2019 Mon - 00:02 08:48 - - -
11/05/2019 Tue - 01:10 09:44 - - -
11/06/2019 Wen - 02:20 10:28 17:31 21:31 -
11/07/2019 Thu - 03:24 11:04 17:51 22:38 -
11/08/2019 Fri - 04:23 11:34 18:04 23:30 -
11/09/2019 Sat - 05:16 11:59 18:17 - -
11/10/2019 Sun 00:17 06:04 12:22 18:38 - -
11/11/2019 Mon 01:03 06:49 12:40 19:05 - -
◎Sources are from : Central Weather Bureau(Taiwan) » Marine » Tidal Prediction » Donggang

Last Update: 2009/09/28    Visited: 13068    Return to Page Top