::: Home| Site Map| Glossary| Chinese| PDA|
::: About Liuqiu News & Events Tour Guide Cycling Tour e-Map Topics Traffic Information Media
Traffic Information
Cycling Tour
Cultural Celebrations
Hot Spots
Recommended Tours
Dining & Souvenir
Accommodation

Home » Traffic » Tidal Prediction Print
Tidal Prediction
Current local time in Taiwan is 03-28-2020 20:23
Date Week Low High Low High Low High
03/28/2020 Sat 03:24 09:57 16:51 22:31 - -
03/29/2020 Sun 03:34 10:29 17:42 23:17 - -
03/30/2020 Mon 03:42 11:07 18:42 - - -
03/31/2020 Tue - 00:14 03:40 12:00 20:01 -
04/01/2020 Wen - 13:20 21:25 - - -
04/02/2020 Thu - 14:33 22:29 - - -
04/03/2020 Fri - 15:34 23:20 - - -
04/04/2020 Sat - 05:49 09:32 16:33 - -
04/05/2020 Sun 00:05 06:07 11:04 17:32 - -
04/06/2020 Mon 00:46 06:37 12:06 18:30 - -
04/07/2020 Tue 01:23 07:09 12:59 19:23 - -
04/08/2020 Wen 01:57 07:44 13:54 20:13 - -
04/09/2020 Thu 02:27 08:20 14:53 21:02 - -
04/10/2020 Fri 02:53 08:57 15:55 21:53 - -
04/11/2020 Sat 03:08 09:34 16:58 22:51 - -
04/12/2020 Sun 03:10 10:15 18:04 - - -
04/13/2020 Mon - 00:04 03:11 11:03 19:22 -
04/14/2020 Tue - 12:13 20:54 - - -
04/15/2020 Wen - 13:49 22:06 - - -
04/16/2020 Thu - 15:03 22:59 - - -
04/17/2020 Fri - 15:59 23:41 - - -
04/18/2020 Sat - 06:08 10:40 16:49 - -
04/19/2020 Sun 00:15 06:30 11:41 17:37 - -
04/20/2020 Mon 00:43 06:48 12:26 18:23 - -
04/21/2020 Tue 01:06 07:05 13:07 19:04 - -
04/22/2020 Wen 01:25 07:24 13:47 19:42 - -
04/23/2020 Thu 01:39 07:49 14:29 20:19 - -
04/24/2020 Fri 01:48 08:17 15:12 20:55 - -
04/25/2020 Sat 01:55 08:46 15:55 21:33 - -
◎Sources are from : Central Weather Bureau(Taiwan) » Marine » Tidal Prediction » Donggang

Last Update: 2009/09/28    Visited: 13922    Return to Page Top