::: Home| Site Map| Glossary| Chinese| PDA|
::: About Liuqiu News & Events Tour Guide Cycling Tour e-Map Topics Traffic Information Media
Traffic Information
Cycling Tour
Cultural Celebrations
Hot Spots
Recommended Tours
Dining & Souvenir
Accommodation

Home » Traffic » Tidal Prediction Print
Tidal Prediction
Current local time in Taiwan is 09-18-2019 22:39
Date Week Low High Low High Low High
09/18/2019 Wen 04:27 10:17 16:30 22:42 - -
09/19/2019 Thu 05:21 11:03 16:50 23:27 - -
09/20/2019 Fri 06:21 11:58 17:07 - - -
09/21/2019 Sat - 00:17 07:30 13:10 17:26 -
09/22/2019 Sun - 01:13 08:44 14:46 17:52 -
09/23/2019 Mon - 02:13 09:56 16:48 19:00 -
09/24/2019 Tue - 03:15 10:58 17:38 21:18 -
09/25/2019 Wen - 04:15 11:49 18:07 22:39 -
09/26/2019 Thu - 05:13 12:33 18:38 23:37 -
09/27/2019 Fri - 06:07 13:14 19:09 - -
09/28/2019 Sat 00:30 06:59 13:52 19:42 - -
09/29/2019 Sun 01:25 07:49 14:28 20:16 - -
09/30/2019 Mon 02:21 08:39 15:01 20:52 - -
10/01/2019 Tue 03:21 09:31 15:31 21:30 - -
10/02/2019 Wen 04:23 10:26 15:54 22:13 - -
10/03/2019 Thu 05:30 11:30 16:02 23:05 - -
10/04/2019 Fri 06:47 16:16 - - - -
10/05/2019 Sat - 00:08 08:18 - - -
10/06/2019 Sun - 01:19 09:41 - - -
10/07/2019 Mon - 02:29 10:39 20:52 - -
10/08/2019 Tue - 03:31 11:24 17:57 22:06 -
10/09/2019 Wen - 04:24 12:02 18:26 23:00 -
10/10/2019 Thu - 05:10 12:34 18:48 23:45 -
10/11/2019 Fri - 05:53 13:01 19:03 - -
10/12/2019 Sat 00:28 06:34 13:26 19:20 - -
10/13/2019 Sun 01:11 07:14 13:50 19:43 - -
10/14/2019 Mon 01:56 07:54 14:12 20:11 - -
10/15/2019 Tue 02:42 08:33 14:29 20:42 - -
10/16/2019 Wen 03:28 09:14 14:40 21:15 - -
10/17/2019 Thu 04:14 09:56 14:50 21:49 - -
◎Sources are from : Central Weather Bureau(Taiwan) » Marine » Tidal Prediction » Donggang

Last Update: 2009/09/28    Visited: 12953    Return to Page Top