::: Home| Site Map| Glossary| Chinese| PDA|
::: About Liuqiu News & Events Tour Guide Cycling Tour e-Map Topics Traffic Information Media
Traffic Information
Cycling Tour
Cultural Celebrations
Hot Spots
Recommended Tours
Dining & Souvenir
Accommodation

Home » Traffic » Tidal Prediction Print
Tidal Prediction
Current local time in Taiwan is 11-13-2019 09:03
Date Week Low High Low High Low High
11/13/2019 Wen 02:33 08:12 12:56 20:04 - -
11/14/2019 Thu 03:17 08:53 13:09 20:35 - -
11/15/2019 Fri 04:01 09:36 13:25 21:07 - -
11/16/2019 Sat 04:47 10:24 13:42 21:43 - -
11/17/2019 Sun 05:39 11:21 14:01 22:28 - -
11/18/2019 Mon 06:39 23:27 - - - -
11/19/2019 Tue 07:46 - - - - -
11/20/2019 Wen - 00:42 08:49 15:53 18:04 -
11/21/2019 Thu - 02:03 09:43 16:17 21:15 -
11/22/2019 Fri - 03:19 10:28 16:49 22:30 -
11/23/2019 Sat - 04:27 11:08 17:24 23:34 -
11/24/2019 Sun - 05:30 11:42 17:59 - -
11/25/2019 Mon 00:35 06:29 12:08 18:34 - -
11/26/2019 Tue 01:34 07:25 12:21 19:09 - -
11/27/2019 Wen 02:30 08:17 12:21 19:43 - -
11/28/2019 Thu 03:22 09:05 12:36 20:18 - -
11/29/2019 Fri 04:12 09:52 12:56 20:55 - -
11/30/2019 Sat 05:01 10:43 13:08 21:33 - -
12/01/2019 Sun 05:52 22:15 - - - -
12/02/2019 Mon 06:48 23:01 - - - -
12/03/2019 Tue 07:44 23:54 - - - -
12/04/2019 Wen 08:34 - - - - -
12/05/2019 Thu - 01:00 09:17 16:51 20:42 -
12/06/2019 Fri - 02:15 09:54 17:03 22:10 -
12/07/2019 Sat - 03:29 10:25 17:14 23:13 -
12/08/2019 Sun - 04:35 10:51 17:34 - -
12/09/2019 Mon 00:08 05:32 11:09 18:01 - -
12/10/2019 Tue 00:57 06:24 11:18 18:31 - -
12/11/2019 Wen 01:42 07:10 11:31 19:02 - -
◎Sources are from : Central Weather Bureau(Taiwan) » Marine » Tidal Prediction » Donggang

Last Update: 2009/09/28    Visited: 13219    Return to Page Top